Overall Dragon Series Reader Order

Posted Nov 14 2017

Both the Stonefire and Lochguard series intertwine with one another. While I’ve started to put the overall reading order in my ebooks, I’m going to post the most recent suggested reading order here, too. 🙂

Sacrificed to the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #1)
Seducing the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #2)
Revealing the Dragons (Stonefire Dragons #3)
Healed by the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #4)
Reawakening the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #5)
The Dragon’s Dilemma (Lochguard Highland Dragons #1)
Loved by the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #6)
The Dragon Guardian (Lochguard Highland Dragons #2)
Surrendering to the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #7)
The Dragon’s Heart (Lochguard Highland Dragons #3)
Cured by the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #8)
The Dragon Warrior (Lochguard Highland Dragons #4)
Aiding the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #9)
Finding the Dragon (Stonefire Dragons #10)
Craved by the Dragon / Killian & Brenna (Stonefire Dragons #11 / March 22, 2018)
The Dragon Family / Finn & Arabella (Lochguard Highland Dragons #5 / May 2018)
The Dragon’s Discovery / Alistair Boyd (Lochguard Highland Dragons #6 / Fall 2018)

Hopefully that answers some questions! I’m actually about to start Killian and Brenna’s book in the next few weeks, too. I can’t wait to see how that all plays out. 😀



4 responses to “Overall Dragon Series Reader Order”

  1. Daryn says:

    Thank you for posting this!! I’m so enjoying these stories!

  2. Geneva says:

    I love that you have the reading order of your books listed. It really helps series readers.

  3. Hania says:

    Love your books!!! I literally cant stop reading! Thank you for bringing so incredible worlds to us

  4. Dawn says:

    Absolutely love this series I have not stopped reading them. I hope that there will be more

Leave a Reply to Dawn Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *