Loved by the Dragon

Posted Feb 9 2016


For some reason, I never posted about the release of Loved by the Dragon. Whoops! >_< It was released in November and is a follow-up story for Bram and Evie. If you haven't read it already, then you can catch up with it before my next dragon book release on February 18, 2016. (The Dragon […]


Be the first to comment

The Dragon’s Dilemma is Here

Posted Oct 28 2015


One day I will have the website updated on time, I promise! But in case you missed it, The Dragon’s Dilemma is now available! This is the first book in the Lochguard spin-off series. While it can be read as a standalone, some of your favorite characters from the Stonefire Dragons series do make appearances. […]



Reawakening the Dragon: Complete Edition (Boxed Set)

Posted Sep 17 2015

In case you missed the announcement in my newsletter, I just wanted to let you know that the fifth story in the Stonefire Dragons series, Reawakening the Dragon, is now available! While not in the 3D image of a boxed set, it is the complete story. In fact, all of the boxed sets in the […]


Be the first to comment